Casual Outfit…


Top post on IndiBlogger, the biggest community of Indian Bloggers

I am almost in love with the outfit I am going to share today with you..it is travel friendly, summer friendly, perfect for the college goers, perfect for the ladies who like simple dress up to attend any function(according to me..:):))

IMG_2779IMG_2786IMG_2788IMG_2794IMG_2806

 

 

 

You can team up this dress with leggings, jeggins, and jeans and in whatever you are comfortable with.

You can do any kind of hair style with this outfit but I prefer to keep my hair open or to make a simple bun.

IMG_2780IMG_2804

For the accessories I love ear rings and try to experiment with different kinds of ear-rings.

IMG_2801IMG_2811

Eye make-up

IMG_2821IMG_2824

So this is my simple but cool outfit which i love to wear…

 

 

27 thoughts on “Casual Outfit…

Leave a comment