“…the daughter of Earth and Water”…The Cloud.

Exif_JPEG_420

From the last 2-3 months I was not active in blogging for some reasons. I have experienced so many things in last couple of months which are the admixture of everything…sorrow, tension, joy, satisfaction, happy moments….now I am back again with same enthusiasm and energy and I will share my experience in my upcoming posts.

Above all Thank you to all of my fellow bloggers for staying with me. Frankly speaking I have missed all of you a lot. Though sometime managing my time I have read some of your articles but was not in a condition to give any comments and likes as I was exhausted mentally and physically.

I can’t even imagine…. to leave the platform of blogging because the love you all have showered upon me.

 

Stay Blessed.

 

 

 

13 thoughts on ““…the daughter of Earth and Water”…The Cloud.

Leave a Reply

