GARNIER COLOR NATURALS>REVIEW

_20170211_213055
“MOHE RANG DO LAL”

Red is in the air now with its passion, romance and energy. Some tried this in dress, bags, jewelries, accessories and so on. So I also think to do something different. While I was singing the song “Mohe rang do laal” suddenly an idea occurred to me… why not to color my hair “Red”. I have tried this color just to try a new look. As I like Garnier products much and it suits on my hair so this time I opted the color BURGANDY. from the wide range of color varieties from Garnier Color Natural Products.

ABOUT THE PRODUCT

The product comes in a cardboard box. There are four contents in the box…developer, colorant, 2 conditioner and gloves. The color is rich, radiant and long lasting.it covers 100% of greys. It is enriched with three precious oils. It also provides nourishment. The conditioner helps to make the hair shiny and soft.

HOW TO USE

At first make sure that your hair is not oily at the time of application. If needed shampoo the hair first. Then put on the gloves and mix the colorant and the developer in a plastic or glass bowls. Take a brush and apply the mixture with the help of the brush and apply the mixture with the help of the brush on your hair. Leave it for 30 minutes and finally rinse the hair with water. At last apply the conditioner. leave it for 1-2 minutes and wash it again._20170211_213516

Price:-Rs.175/-

Nt.Wt.:-70ml+40gm

Best Use:-24 months from MFD_20170211_213305

MY EXPERIENCE

I am quietly impressed with the color. Apart from coloring my hair, it makes my hair, soft, smooth and silky. Especially in the sunlight the color looks radiant. It stays on my hair 20-25 days. It is easily applicable product. Lastly it is very pocket friendly.

DRAWBACKS

Not suitable for allergic prone skin.

so lost in the world of red…

Leave a Reply

